Author Topic: Get Your Heart On  (Read 351 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Lamza

  • Justice
  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 751
  • I'll bring the light for you
    • way to go...
Get Your Heart On
« on: September 13, 2011, 10:03:18 am »
Artist: Simple plan
release date : July 2011

Sebuah album baru yang di release simple plan yang telah lama menelurkan album. Yang menarik dari album ini adalah mereka menggandeng musisi musisi dunia. ini list lagu di album terbaru mereka

1.   “You Suck at Love”   
2.   “Can’t Keep My Hands Off You” (feat. Rivers Cuomo)   
3.   “Jet Lag” (feat. Natasha Bedingfield, co-written by Nolan Sipe and Ryan Petersen)   
4.   “Astronaut” (co-written by Jim Irvin & Julian Emery)   
5.   “Loser of the Year” (co-written by Claude Kelly)   
6.   “Anywhere Else But Here”   
7.   “Freaking Me Out” (feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low, co-written by Jim Irvin & Julian Emery)   
8.   “Summer Paradise” (feat. K’naan)   
9.   “Gone Too Soon”   
10.   “Last One Standing”   
11.   “This Song Saved My Life”
Endless resonance ~ resonance 'till the end